CTTT Learning Series: Session Three

Join us Sunday, July 26! 1:00pm (PT); 2:00pm (MT); 3:00pm (CT); 4:00pm (ET) With the postponement of this year’s National Gathering due to the Coronavirus pandemic, the Planning Team sent out a new Call for Proposals in order to offer CTTT members a regular,...

Pin It on Pinterest