Loading Events

Events for August 22, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

CTTT Learning Series: Session Four

August 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm PDT

Join us Saturday, August 22! 1:00pm (PT); 2:00pm (MT); 3:00pm (CT); 4:00pm (ET) With the postponement of this year's National Gathering due to the Coronavirus pandemic, the Planning Team sent out a new Call for Proposals in order to offer CTTT members a regular, monthly opportunity to connect, to learn, to share. The first session […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest