Loading Events

Events for June 13, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

2020 National Gathering – POSTPONED

June 11 - June 14
Eastern Mennonite University, 1200 Park Road
Harrisonburg, VA 22802 United States
+ Google Map

After much contemplation and communication among the Coming to the Table Advisory Board, RJOY, Eastern Mennonite University, and the National Gathering Planning Team, we have concluded it is in the best interest of the entire CTTT community that we postpone the National Gathering and the Leadership Training Workshop until next year, in June 2021. With […]

Find out more »

11:00 am

Local Group Gathering: New York City

June 13 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm EDT
NY United States + Google Map

The New York City Metro affiliate group of CTTT meets monthly (typically on the 2nd Saturday) at the Quaker Meeting House, located on 15th Street, between 3rd and 2nd Avenue. We share stories, discuss genealogy, and talk about relevant current events. HOWEVER, due to the Coronavirus pandemic, the Quaker Meeting House will be closed through […]

Find out more »

Local Group Gathering: Oakland, CA – via Zoom

June 13 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm PDT
OR United States

Please join Welcome to the Table on Saturday, June 13 for our monthly gathering. Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, we'll be meeting via Zoom Video/Audio Conference. Please join us. To RSVP and receive the Zoom info, Click Here and complete the contact form at the bottom of the page. Thank you!

Find out more »

CTTT Learning Series: Session Two

June 13 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm PDT

Join us Saturday, June 13! 11:00am (PT); Noon (MT); 1:00pm (CT); 2:00pm (ET) With the postponement of this year's National Gathering due to the Coronavirus pandemic, the Planning Team sent out a new Call for Proposals in order to offer CTTT members a regular, monthly opportunity to connect, to learn, to share. The first session […]

Find out more »

2:00 pm

Local Group Virtual Gathering: Charlottesville, VA

June 13 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EDT
VA United States + Google Map

Making Our Way Together The next monthly gathering of the Charlottesville CTTT group is scheduled for Saturday, June 13. Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, we will continue to meet by Zoom and we hope that you will join other community members at our “virtual table” to share and explore creative and essential ways of moving […]

Find out more »

Local Group Gathering: Lebanon/Lancaster, PA

June 13 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
OR United States

Please join us on Saturday, June 13. We normally meet together in the home of one of our members. HOWEVER, during the Coronavirus pandemic, we'll be meeting "virtually" using Zoom video technology. You can join us on your computer or other device, or you can simply dial in. We'll talk as a group about our […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest